OcelotBOT

Dank memes, Games, Trivia, NotSoBot style image filters, music, guessing games, meme generators, image search and hundreds of fun commands!

OcelotBOT is the perfect bot for small groups. With Music Streaming, Games, Birthday Tracking, custom lua commands and much more.


You can find the command list below, or in discord using !help

Command NameUsage (Without the brackets)
Magic 8-ball!8ball <question>
Wise Advice!advice
Artifical Intelligence!ai <message>
Apex Stats!apex [platform] <player>
User Avatar!avatar <@User>
B-ify!b <url>
Band Name Generator!bandname
Barcode Generator!barcode <text>
So Sad Meme!beatmywife [url]
Bernie Meme!bernie <text>
Big Text Generator!bigtext <text>
Birthdays List!birthday help/@user/add/list
Bulge Image!bulge [url]
Calculator!calc [sum]
Chess!chess start <@player>/<move>
Chinese Text!chinese <text>
Christmas Countdown!christmas
Clap Text!clap <text>
Colour Code!colour <code>
Command Count!commandcount
Compliment NSFW!compliment <person>
Crop Image!crop [URL]
Crush!crush <user or url>
Curse Image!curse [url]
Deepfry!deepfry [url]
Dictionary Lookup!define <word>
Urban Dictionary!defineud <word>
Dictator Meme!dictator <user or url>
Doot Doot!doot
Edgy Text!edgy <text>
Emoji Search!emoji <term>
Enhance Image!enhance [url]
This is epic meme!epic [url]
Error Message Generator!error <message>
Expand!expand <word>
Red Eyes!eyes [url or @user]
Face Recognition!face [url] or embed
Leave Feedback!feedback [message]
Fire Text Generator!firetext <text>
Coin Flip!flip
Fortnite Stats!fortnite [platform] <player>
Friendship ended with!friendship <@user1> <@user2>
Halloween Countdown!halloween
Handicapped Meme!handicap <text>
Harry Potter Text Generator!potter <text>
Help Command!help [command]
Horny License!horny <user or url>
Patient Says!patient <text>
Ice Text Generator!icetext <text>
Identify Image!identify [URL]
Google Image Search!image <text>
Imitate User!imitate <@user> <message>
Implode Image!implode [url]
Insult Generator!insult <person>
Bot Invite Link!invite
IP Info!ipinfo <ip>
Jesus Meme!jesus <text>
JPEG-ify!jpeg [url]
Available Languages!languages
Last Crash!lastcrash
Love Text Generator!lovetext <text>
Mafia Boss!mafia <@user1> <@user2>
Maxi Code Generator!maxi <text>
Meme!meme help
Mirror Image!mirror [url]
Monochrome Image!monochrome [url]
Music Streaming!music help/play/skip
New Nickname Generator!newnick
Noot Noot!noot
Number Fact!numberfact <number>
Omegle!omegle <start/end>
Opinion on NSFW!opinion <person>
Strong Opinions Meme!opinions <text>
Overlay Images!overlay <image1> <image2>
Oil Painting!paint [url]
Pet Pet!pet [url or @user]
Ping Address!ping <address> [timeout]
Poll!poll <option 1, option 2, option 3...>
Porn Suggest NSFW!pornsuggest <search>
Ocelot Premium!premium
User Profile!profile help
QR Code Generator!qr <text>
Rate!rate <thing>
Reminders!remind <in> "<message>"
Remove Background!removebg [URL]
Ronald Says!ronald <text>
Rotate Image!rotate [url] [deg]
Rule34 Search NSFW!rule34 <search>
Screenshot Website!screenshot <URL>
Source Server Info!serverinfo ip:port
Bot Settings!settings help/set/list/enableCommand/disableCommand
Sexy Dice NSFW!sexydice
Sexy Singles!sexysingle <@user or url>
Sharpen Image!sharpen [url]
Ship Generator!ship <@user1> <@user2> ...
Shy Meme!shy <text>
Snapchat Text!snapchat [url] [text]
Snapcode Generator!snapcode <username>
We live in a society meme!society [url]
Guess The Song!guess [stop/stats/leaderboard]
Spell with Reactions!spell [^] <send>
Spoilerise Text!spoiler <text>
Spongebob!spongebob [text]
Spook!spook <user>
Spread Image!spread [url]
Stats!stats
Swirl Image!swirl [url]
Tic Tac Toe!tictactoe start <@player>/<grid position>
Tile Images!tile <image1> <image2>
Time!time [timezone]
Trim Image!trim [url]
Trivia!trivia leaderboard monthly
Unshorten URL!unshorten <url>
User Info!user <@User>
User Settings!usersettings help/set/list/enableCommand/disableCommand
User Stats!userstats <user>
Vote For OcelotBOT!vote
Wave Image!wave [url]
Weather!weather <place>
Wikipedia Search!wiki <term>
Zork!zork <text>
Zalgo Text!zalgo <text>
Zoom Image!zoom [url]